CONTACT US: CALL (847) 519-7555

     GRAND OPENING FRIDAY MARCH 31st 11am
YOUR ULTIMATE SPORTS BAR - GET OUT OF THE HOUSE & INTO THE GAME

1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Sunday - Thursday 11am - 2am (Kitchen til 11pm) | Friday & Saturday 11am - 3am (Kitchen til 12am)


     GRAND OPENING FRIDAY MARCH 31st 11am
GET OUT OF THE HOUSE & INTO THE GAME

1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Sunday - Thursday 11am - 2am (Kitchen til 11pm) | Friday & Saturday 11am - 3am (Kitchen til 12am)

JOIN US MARCH 31st FOR OUR
GRAND OPENING PARTIES!

COME CELEBRATE THE RETURN OF THE ALUMNI CLUB

LET US KNOW WHICH PARTY YOU WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND

AFTER WORK
4 - 6pm


Join Us For Our
AFTER WORK PARTY

Your Name:

Email:

Have a Favorite
Alumni Club Memory?




AFTER DINNER
8pm - LATE


Join Us For Our
AFTER DINNER PARTY

Your Name:

Email:

Have a Favorite
Alumni Club Memory?








 
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555 // We Are Open Sunday - Thursday 11am - 2am (Kitchen til 11pm) | Friday & Saturday 11am - 3am (Kitchen til 12am)                           

  Contact Us:



Call: (847) 519-7555

  Email:


General Manager:

Jim Parker
jparker@aceplaces.net

Managers:
Kasey Wheeler (Private Parties)
kwheeler@aceplaces.net
Mike Simmons
msimmons@aceplaces.net@aceplaces.net
Frank Panzarino
fpanzarino@aceplaces.net
Anthony Pulice
apulice@aceplaces.net
Rigoberto Avila - Kitchen Mgr
ravila@aceplaces.net


  Social Media:










ACE Careers

Charity & Donations

Fundraisers
  









All Info & Prices Subject to Change Without Notice | All Rights Reserved