MENUCATERINGEVENTSDIRECTIONS


CONTACT US / or CALL (847) 519-7555


DELIVERY FOR PIZZA & CATERING MENU

     YOUR ULTIMATE SPORTS BAR - GET OUT OF THE HOUSE & INTO THE GAME
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Daily at 11:30am - 2am
Mon - Thur Kitchen 10pm / Fri - Sat Kitchen 10:30pm / Sun Kitchen 9pm
Late Night Menu Till Close


CONTACT US

Events @ the ALUMNI CLUB:

There's Always So Much Going On




Thursday Specials

50¢ Wings (Minimum order - 4) w/ Beverage Purchase
HALF PRICE APPETIZERS (after 6pm - w/ beverage purchase)


DRINK SPECIALS

$3 Svedka Cocktails & Flavors
$3.50 Jumbo Miller Lite / Coors Light Drafts
HalfTime Thursdays
THURSDAYS!

Start Your Weekend Early!
Featuring HALF PRICE APPS
(after 6pm with drink purchase)

PLUS OMG They Are Good!! Our famous Chicken Wings for only 50¢
Chomp Chomp Chomp YUM!
(minimum order 4 / dine-in only w/ beverage purchase)




Tuesday
Food & Drink Specials

HALF PRICE BURGERS
w/ Beverage Purchase


$3 Deep Eddy Cocktails & Flavors
$3 All Pints - Including Crafts








GIVE US A CALL!
(847) 519-7555


Please Drink Responsibly

Dress Code:
Fridays & Saturdays after 8pm





 
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Daily at 11:30am - 2am
Mon - Thur Kitchen 10pm / Fri - Sat Kitchen 10:30pm / Sun Kitchen 9pm
Late Night Menu Till Close
                           


  Keep In Touch:


  Contact Us:

Call: (847) 519-7555

  Email:


General Manager:

Jim Parker
jparker@aceplaces.net

Managers:
Kasey Wheeler (Private Parties)
kwheeler@aceplaces.net
Mike Simmons
msimmons@aceplaces.net@aceplaces.net
Frank Panzarino
fpanzarino@aceplaces.net
Anthony Pulice
apulice@aceplaces.net
Rigoberto Avila - Kitchen Mgr
ravila@aceplaces.net


  Social Media:













All Info & Prices Subject to Change Without Notice
All Rights Reserved