MENUCATERINGEVENTSDIRECTIONS


CONTACT US / or CALL (847) 519-7555


DELIVERY FOR PIZZA & CATERING MENU

     YOUR ULTIMATE SPORTS BAR - GET OUT OF THE HOUSE & INTO THE GAME
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Sunday - Thursday 11am - 2am (Kitchen till 10pm / Pizza till 11pm) | Friday - Saturday 11am - 3am (Kitchen till 11pm / Pizza till 12am)
Late Night Menu Till Close


CONTACT US

Events @ the ALUMNI CLUB:

There's Always So Much Going On




Saturday Specials

$5 1/2lb CHEESEBURGERS 11am - 4pm
Deluxe w/ Fries
(Dine In Only / with Beverage Purchase)

$10 16" 1-Topping Thin Crust Pizza (All Day)


DRINK SPECIALS

HALF PRICE EVERYTHING!!
All Food & Beverages Half Off All Day
South Beach Party
Saturday June 24th

We're gearing up for SUMMER!!
Don't Miss Our SOUTH BEACH PARTY!
Saturday June 24th
Beach Wear Encouraged
DJ JERRY til 3am




Friday
Food & Drink Specials

$10.99 Haddock Fish Fry & Chips


$3 Domestic Bottles
$5 Absolut Drinks
$5 SHOTS
Jager Bombs / Patron / Jameson / Fireball








GIVE US A CALL!
(847) 519-7555


Please Drink Responsibly

Dress Code:
Fridays & Saturdays after 8pm





 
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Sunday - Thursday 11am - 2am (Kitchen till 10pm / Pizza till 11pm) | Friday - Saturday 11am - 3am (Kitchen till 11pm / Pizza till 12am)
Late Night Menu Till Close
                           


  Keep In Touch:


  Contact Us:

Call: (847) 519-7555

  Email:


General Manager:

Jim Parker
jparker@aceplaces.net

Managers:
Kasey Wheeler (Private Parties)
kwheeler@aceplaces.net
Mike Simmons
msimmons@aceplaces.net@aceplaces.net
Frank Panzarino
fpanzarino@aceplaces.net
Anthony Pulice
apulice@aceplaces.net
Rigoberto Avila - Kitchen Mgr
ravila@aceplaces.net


  Social Media:









  Ala Carte Entertainment:

ACE Careers

Charity & Donations

Fundraisers
  











All Info & Prices Subject to Change Without Notice
All Rights Reserved