MENUCATERINGEVENTSDIRECTIONS


CONTACT US / or CALL (847) 519-7555

     YOUR ULTIMATE SPORTS BAR - GET OUT OF THE HOUSE & INTO THE GAME
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Sunday - Thursday 11am - 2am (Kitchen till 10pm / Pizza till 11pm) | Friday - Saturday 11am - 3am (Kitchen till 11pm / Pizza till 12am)
Late Night Menu Till Close


CONTACT US

Events @ the ALUMNI CLUB:

There's Always So Much Going On




Friday Specials

$10.99 Haddock Fish Fry & Chips


DRINK SPECIALS

$5 Absolut Drinks
$5 SHOTS
Jager Bombs / Patron / Jameson
Animal House Frat Party
Friday May 19th

You're Invited
To Our ANIMAL HOUSE FRAT PARTY
Friday May 19th

All Request DJ til 3am
Fun Games
Make Your Own Toga Contest
Prizes for the QUICKEST & the BEST Toga!!




Thursday
Food & Drink Specials

$2 OFF ALL Toasted Subs
W/ Beverage Purchase


$3.50 Corona / Corona Light Bottles & Modelo
$4 20oz Flavored Long Islands
(Raspberry, Peach, Mango, Strawberry, Blueberry Lemon)
$4 Bacardi Tangerine Bombs









GIVE US A CALL!
(847) 519-7555


Please Drink Responsibly

Dress Code:
Fridays & Saturdays after 8pm





 
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Sunday - Thursday 11am - 2am (Kitchen till 10pm / Pizza till 11pm) | Friday - Saturday 11am - 3am (Kitchen till 11pm / Pizza till 12am)
Late Night Menu Till Close
                           


  Keep In Touch:


  Contact Us:

Call: (847) 519-7555

  Email:


General Manager:

Jim Parker
jparker@aceplaces.net

Managers:
Kasey Wheeler (Private Parties)
kwheeler@aceplaces.net
Mike Simmons
msimmons@aceplaces.net@aceplaces.net
Frank Panzarino
fpanzarino@aceplaces.net
Anthony Pulice
apulice@aceplaces.net
Rigoberto Avila - Kitchen Mgr
ravila@aceplaces.net


  Social Media:











  Ala Carte Entertainment:

ACE Careers

Charity & Donations

Fundraisers
  











All Info & Prices Subject to Change Without Notice
All Rights Reserved