HALLOWEEKEND
@ the Club:


It's Our Annual Halloween Bash
& Costume Contest
You've Waited All Year And Your Favorite Holiday is Finally Here. Come Out & Show Off Your Inner Hero OR Demon!

  Double Your Halloween Fun - Party All Weekend!
Friday: VAMPS & VIXENS // Saturday: SUPERHEROS & VILLAINS

Throw On Your Best Sheet & Join Us For Your Chance To Win 1000's in Cash & Prizes.


Click to View Larger

Friday, October 26th
Theme: Vamps & Vixens
Prizes: Thousands in Cash & Prizes
including $250 Cash for Best Costume
Prize to all Semi-Finalists
DJ & DANCING til 3AM
Click to View Larger

Saturday, October 27th
Theme: Superheros & Villains
Prizes: Thousands in Cash & Prizes
including $500 Cash for Best Costume
Prize to all Semi-Finalists
DJ & DANCING til 3AM







1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Daily at 11:30am - 2am
Mon - Thur Kitchen 10pm / Fri - Sat Kitchen 10:30pm / Sun Kitchen 9pm
Late Night Menu Till Close
                           


  Keep In Touch:


  Contact Us:

Call: (847) 519-7555

  Email:


General Manager:

Jim Parker
jparker@aceplaces.net

Managers:
Kasey Wheeler (Private Parties)
kwheeler@aceplaces.net
Mike Simmons
msimmons@aceplaces.net@aceplaces.net
Frank Panzarino
fpanzarino@aceplaces.net
Anthony Pulice
apulice@aceplaces.net
Rigoberto Avila - Kitchen Mgr
ravila@aceplaces.net


  Social Media:












All Info & Prices Subject to Change Without Notice
All Rights Reserved